We Who Love Movies

I don't know if you have noticed it but i made a facebook page for my blog and it's called "We Who Love Movies"
You can like it or just check it out here or just click on the large icon in the index bar to the right.
I would appreciate it, I try to promote my blog and get more readers so if you like what I write here and all please do me the favour and click like. I will post some funny stuff there and put out a link when i write something new.
Oh and don't forget to recommend it to your friends :) Helps me out.


So for now I am only going to post some music that I like and you hopefully will like too.
I'm kinda into symphonic metal and such at the moment and these are my favourite songs and bands at the moment:


Eternitas - Satyrian




Hunger - Amaranthe






Dance of the manatee - Fair to Midland





I will talk to you later and maybe put out a review of the classic movie "Willow". And yeah the movie by lucas arts from the 80s, not "whip my hair" willow.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0