Game of thrones

I just really quick wanted to recommend a quite new series that I have been watching.
It's called Game of Thrones and is a medieval/fantasy series about kings, monsters, conflicts and a great awaitening threat. I'm not going to go deeper into the plot but I can say you probably won't regret it if you start watching this.
With an average score of 9,4 of 10 on IMBD with almost 10,000 votes it's the best score for a tv-series I have ever seen. What i also found interesting is that the average score from men was 9,4 and 9,5 from females.
If that means that men are more restrictive with giving good score or if women simply likes the series more in general I don't know.

Well that's probably all for now, just wanted to recommend this really quick. Make sure to check it out!



Also: Boromir! Aka Sean Bean :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0