Ryan Dunn is the topic.

Ok so Ryan Dunn is officially dead, yes I say officially because of all the rhumors beeing spread that it is a hoax.
There is even a pictures beeing spread that claims to be a fox news article where Ryan says its a joke and so on but I checked the fox news website myself and there it said that he really is dead.
The strangest part was that the night before hearing about it I watched jackass 3,5 (the extra material from the jackass 3D movie).

I grew up watching jackass and all the spinoffs. I remember going to like 7th grade and watching jackass on MTV every night. Even to this day I still like the movies and all that so Ryan Dunn and all of the other guys almost feel like old friends, in a weird sense.

Here is the thing though, Ryan Dunn drowe drunk and killed himself and also a buddy of his.
Yes he was a celebrity and very liked but what he did is in my oppinion the defenition of irresponsibleness,
he killed another person who was also loved and had friends/relatives by drinking and driving.

Yes I will miss him and Jackass won't be the same without him but imagine if it was your friend or sibling or something who sat in that car with him, that would be a whole diffrent story.

I joined a facebook group though which I found a bit funny, it's called: "God if you give us Ryan Dunn back we will give you Justin Bieber"


So that's my thoughts on the whole and if there is a lesson to be learned from this it is "don't drink and drive"
He will be missed though.




PS: I really want this shirt, I think it's quite clever but for most people it's only confusing.
Anybody who gets it?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0