Summertime

So now it's the warmest time of the year here. It's gotten to the point where you have the windows open all around the clock and when you sleep you can't have the sheet over you or the bed turns into a pool of sweat.
Yesterday I took a bikeride to the hospital to visit a friend who is hospitalized for beeing abused and his knee is basically a mess. Well my point is when I got there (it's about 8 km or something) I looked like I came out of a lake, that's how sweaty I was, or atleast on my back.
People always long for summer and so on, especially in Sweden where we only have like two-three warm months a year
and it's almost punishable by death to not be out in the sun on a nice day. I am one of those people who prefers
not beeing overheated and drenched i sweat so my favourite time of the year is the autumn when it starts getting a little cooler and it's actuallt enjoyable beeing outside.



But I am planing on a little longer bike-roadtrip in about two weeks. Since last year when I did military service I haven't been out in the nature and camping and all that like I used to do all year around back then. I like beeing out in the nature and so that is definitely something I want to do, atleast once this summer.

Speaking of military service, as I said before there is this music festival who's the biggest in all of sweden called Peace and Love and it's in a town 20 mins from where I live. Many of my old military buds are attending that so I went over there to see them again. When you spend every day of a whole year together you become good friends with many and so meeting them again was nice.

As I said before I don't know what you like to read. I switched over from a 100% movie concentrated blog to a little more personalized styled one. Not because anyone said something but because I was just tired of writing movie reviews (all the time) They will still be around though. But writing is like theraphy for me, I mostly write when I feel a little down.

Here is my favourite song right now so enjoy: Foo Fighters - Walk.


Kommentarer
Postat av: cheap uggs

WZLK2TZBYSLKUHS6PH

Original Boots From UGG

2011-10-20 @ 04:15:09
URL: http://www.cheapuggsboots2012.com
Postat av: cheap oakley sunglasses

To give the best look is the goal of cheap Oakley sunglasses

To give you with that impeccable display, [url=http://www.cheap-oakley-sale.com/oakley-oil-rig-sunglasses-c-10.html/]Oakley Oil Rig Sunglasses[/url] pursuit a little number of the most inventive advances, shades of hue and form. Select from Sports pursuits, Energetic, Polarized, Asian Match, Photochromatic, Signature Sequence and Unique Edition accessible for each women and men. Within the men’s sunglass environs you are competent to strive these newest designs. The Polarized Split Jacket with light-weight perimeters and switchlock technologies which makes lens modifying not hard and speedy or even the M Body Striker in Jet Black giving the snugness and help of the faultless three-point match. Also you are competent to conclude the Oakley Fifty out of 100 Jacket sunglasses faultless to get a everyday display or even the [url=http://www.cheap-oakley-sale.com/oakley-crosshair20-sunglasses-c-1.html/]Oakley Crosshair2.0 sunglasses[/url]which are comprehensive on efficiency. And when you would like to gaze after a slice of setting go away for your Artist Sequence Edition sunglasses boosted by recitals, artwork, set about and sports activities.



Oakley Women’s Sunglasses devotes for you in individual equates and kinds like by no signifies previous to. They’re solely conveyed ahead for present day women who reside by their very own guidelines. You will adore the vibrant <a href="http://www.cheap-oakley-sale.com/oakley-frogskins-sunglasses-c-6.html">Oakley Frogskins Sunglasses</a> Discreet with trounce jewellery in the hinges and in supplement the 6-base quadrangle configuration that stylishly perimeters your encounter. You are competent to in supplement strive the evergreen Correspondent Sunglasses or even the flattering Encounter Glasses- each really are a phenomenal blend of glamour and competence, conceived to give your ascribe a emblem mark new definition.

FGDSFFGUBDJETIHWERHKDSIOS

2012-02-18 @ 02:05:47
URL: http://www.cheap-oakley-sale.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0