Not so limitless...

I saw Limitless today but I'm fed up with writing movie reviews, bloging shouldn't be something you do because you have to, atleast that's how I feel and lately some reviews I have to admit have been forced out. I don't even know if you guys like reading them or what because I get no response whatsoever. The only comment I have gotten from like the last year or so have been from friends of mine. No one has liked the facebook page either so shall I presume you don't like reviews?

I want this to be a give and take thing, a dialog between me and my readers. So far it has been a quite
lonely monologe and it's not very easy for me to shout at nothing and keep my motivation going.
So if there are less and less posts here you know why. If you want me to write new stuff tell me about it and I will happily oblige, maybe I'll even get my motivation back.


So now you know, until next time take care.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0