Mystery

You reades are indeed a mystery. For the past few days I have not been writing about anything in particular, just what was on top of my head and what I felt like writing about. You are still visiting it seems so why not then.
Maybe I'll put in a movie review in the future again but that's got to be when I really feel like writing one.
Super 8 though, the first movie in a long time that I was quite dissapointed with. It tried to be so much that it wasn't and it all became a bad mess. But enough about that allready.

The biggest
music festival in Sweden is the "Peace and Love" festival. I'm looking forward to it, not because I want to see any of the artists or anything, in fact I don't even have a ticket. Well that's strange you think but the reason I'm looking forward to it is that I live just a few minutes away from the city where it is held and so many of my old friends are goin g to be there, which means I get to see them again. Friends from far places so that's always nice.

As of lately I have been listening alot to foo fighters. Their latest album wasting light is really good in my oppinion.
They are by the way playing like tomorrow here in sweden so if I had been a consert guy maybe I would have attended that or the Linkin Park consert that was like last week. The place I enjoy listening to music the most is the car.
There is nothing like driving around town to the tunes of your favourite songs, it almost feels like an interactive music video or something. Beats any loud and sweaty consert beside some drunk teenager, that's what I think atleast.

Take care folks!



Kommentarer
Postat av: cheap uggs

WZLK2TZBYSLKUHS6PH

Original Boots From UGG

2011-10-20 @ 04:16:15
URL: http://www.cheapuggsboots2012.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0