Journal entry style

Hello, just felt like writing something random. It's 02.40 in the morning and what can you say other than "bad sleeping habits are bad" But oh well I have nothing in the morning to attend to so why not sit here and waste time instead.
I don't know if I'm the only one who does this but when I get bored i have like three websites that I usually visit every day and then I flip between them like zapping on the tv. One is Youtube where I look for new videos from guys I'm subscribed to and then I look at facebook and maybe to some other site and then back to youtube in like ten minutes.
Yes folks, that's how intresting my life is.

Atleast I had a wonderful time with my friends past night and today where we celebrated a birthday and ate cake and paddled canoe and swam in the cold lake and then sat in the sauna. Yeah basically had a great time.
This is also something I typically do, when you are having a sleepover and you are about to sleep you suddenly get
all lively and end up talking to each other for like 1,5 hours. This is typically where the best kind of humor
comes from, laughing our guts out from seriously bad word-jokes and so on. Great times.

Yeah so that's that. I guess I'll talk to you later.




Word to that.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0