Hey ya'll

So I've been to a gaming convention over the past five days to just have fun and hang out with some buddies.
But here I am again so let's get down to business.

It seems since I started writing in english I have been getting visitors from all over the world. I suppose you all come from google by chance but anyhow I have never had this many visitors so for that reason alone I will continue writing in english. If you are a reader from a country other than sweden pleas leave a comment or so on how you came upon this blog and what you think about it. I'm just curious.



As I said before I have been away the past days doing other stuff than watching movies and tv so there will be no review of anything today. If you have a suggestion for something I should watch/review you can also put that in the comments below this entry.

So that's it for today, just wanted you guys to know I'm still alive and breathing.


Also enjoy this sick guitar-techno :)




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0