Moving blog...

I am in the process of moving my blog to wordpress.com and there are a lot of new features and stuf that I have to get into and learn and then there is customizing the page and so on. The idea is for the blog to become a bit more international than it currently is. The other idea is that I'll start to write about movies just like one a week or so and then write about other stuff the other days. I also ordered a camera so hopefully you will get some vlogs (!!!)

So stay tuned and I will post the new andress here when it is fully up and running.

Cya guys :)



Kommentarer
Postat av: cheap uggs

WZLK2TZBYSLKUHS6PH

Original Boots From UGG

2011-10-20 @ 03:51:32
URL: http://www.cheapuggsboots2012.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0